Frequently Asked Questions
When re-sending an email confirmation to a group, will each individual get a confirmation or just the person who did the original booking?
When you re-send a confirmation email, it will not be received by the members listed in the group registration. The person who did the original booking will be the only one who'll receive it.
Last updated Tue, Jun 25 2013 9:00pm