Frequently Asked Questions

How to let your participants know that your event is closed or sold out?
1. In the Setup Tab, Step 6, set end sales date to current or past date.
2. Check that the close site date is in future.
3. Change the status back to Open
4. Edit the layout page text to say "Site Closed or Sold Out", or you can add any amount of text to state regarding the event being closed.



 Last updated Tue, Jun 25 2013 9:00pm

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!