Frequently Asked Questions
Unable to View or Send Confirmation, or Accept Surveys - Project Closed
If you are unable to view or send a confirmation, or accept surveys, typically this is a result of the project being closed. The project status is shown in Manage/ Dashboard and is also evident when using the registration or the survey link, the page will display "No user options are available at this time".
To unclose a project, change the "Close Site" date in the project Setup Step 6. Also in Manage/ Dashboard, check the Project Status is set to Open.
Last updated Tue, Jun 25 2013 10:00pm